GP2010 (Various)

Our soundtrack of 2010, previously only available to GP2010 exhibition attendee's. We kick off with the subtle tones of Northburg and wrap up with the deadly venom of the Fatalists, quite a trip!

Various - GP2010

1. Northburg - Albino Crow
2. Audiosyncracy - Wishing For Days
3. Ognihs - The Distance Between
4. Parsley Monkphat - Searching For Caromon
5. Ognihs - Letdown
6. Methodblack - Seventy Three (Feat Cara)
7. Northburg - Energy Star
8. Tiny Casino - Courtesy Of The Stupid People
9. OMOTF - I'm So Shattered (Monkphat's Twilight Instrumental)
10. OMOTF - The Pursuit Of Albert Johnson
11. Third Shock - Subway Rider
12. Third Shock - Cling
13. Monosapiens - Kaleds
14. Fatalists - Headache
15. Fatalists - Staring Into The Distance For Jesus

Gamma Proforma - GP2010 (2010)



OMOTF - I'm So Shattered (Monkphat's Twilight Instrumental Mix) by Gamma Proforma


Rob Swain*

Rob Swain

Rob Swain's 'Escape From 1982' is a moody, almost apocalyptic scene featuring an iconic VW T25 blazing out from the urban sprawl.

More Info




The Monosapiens are brothers Rik & Si Arbuthnot. Never taking themselves too seriously they dabble and poke around in any genre they please.

More Info



Limited edition tee's and hoods. Check out the latest instalment of Gamma Pro Gear.

More info

GP Album Series